HoD

Prahlad Vaidyanathan
Associate Professor
prahlad@iiserb.ac.in
Phone: +91 755 269 1253

Departmental Postgraduate Committee (DPGC)

Karam Deo Shankhadhar
Convener
karamdeo@iiserb.ac.in
Phone: +91 755 269 1267


Vivek Sadhu
Member
vsadhu@iiserb.ac.in
Phone: +91 755 269 1251

Atreyee Bhattacharya
Member
atreyee@iiserb.ac.in
Phone: +91 755 269 1279


Prahlad Vaidyanathan
Ex-officio Member
prahlad@iiserb.ac.in
Phone: +91 755 269 1253

Departmental Undergraduate Committee (DUGC)

Kartick Adhikari
Convener
kartick@iiserb.ac.in
Phone: +91 755 269 1285


Ambuj Pandey
Member
ambuj@iiserb.ac.in
Phone: +91 755 269 1283

Dr. Kumar Balasubramanian
Member
bkumar@iiserb.ac.in
Phone: +91 755 269 1275


prahlad@iiserb.ac.in
Ex-officio Member
prahlad@iiserb.ac.in
Phone: +91 755 269 1253

Departmental Faculty Affairs Committee (DFAC)


Prahlad Vaidyanathan
Convener
prahlad@iiserb.ac.in
Phone: +91 755 269 1253



Kashyap Rajeevsarathy
Member
kashyap@iiserb.ac.in
Phone: +91 755 269 1273

Saurabh Kumar Shrivastava
Member
saurabhk@iiserb.ac.in
Phone: +91 755 269 1261



Nikita Agarwal
Member
nagarwal@iiserb.ac.in
Phone: +91 755 269 1265

Vivek Sadhu
Member
vsadhu@iiserb.ac.in
Phone: +91 755 269 1251